Dishwasher Filmology: Handling Hard Water and Mineral Buildup Problems in Today’s Wimpy Dishwashers

By Samurai Appliance Repair Man, www.Appliantology.org

Hard Water Glasses

I get several calls a week for poor washing complaints in newer dishwashers. When I go out on these service calls, I often find that there’s nothing wrong with the dishwasher from a repair standpoint.  Instead, these problems usually come down to bad chemistry. In today’s epistle, we’re gonna look at some of the causes for poor washing results in dishwashers and I’ll reveal some special Samurai remedies.  Come with me now on a journey of Total Appliance Enlightenment™.

http://appliantology.org/blog/1/entry-690-dishwasher-filmology-handling-hard-water-and-mineral-buildup-problems-in-todays-wimpy-dishwashers/

Leave a comment